Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

ACHE Regions

The Association is divided into six regions. Each region usually conducts one or more meetings each year.

This regional division provides members with more personal contacts with other members and makes the Association a more vital organization.

Map of ACHE Regions


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management