Association for Continuing Higher Education

Contact Us
The Network of Leaders for Lifelong learning

Executive Committee


Tina Marie Coolidge, Ed.D.

Associate Director

Drexel University
Board Term: 2017-2023

President Elect
Susan Elkins, Ed.D.
Chancellor, Palmetto College
University of South Carolina
Board Term: 2019-2024

Immediate Past President 
Amy Johnson, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty and Director of the Center for Teaching Excellence
East Tennessee State University
Board Term: 2018-2022

Vice President
Alex Read, M.A. 
Program Manager, College of Continuing Education
Sacramento State
Board Term: 2021-2025

Directors at Large

Amy Jordan, Ph.D.
Director of Special Projects and Full-time Faculty
School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Loyola University Chicago
Board Term: 2017-2022

Anne Rapp, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate, Professional, and Continuing Education
Lewis University
Board Term: 2019-2023

Colleen F. Reaney, M.A.
Loyola University Chicago
Board Term: 2021-2024

LeSondra Jones, M.A.
Senior Program Specialist of Workforce Development
College of Extended and Global Education at California State University, San Bernardino
Board Term:  2021-2023

Marthann Schulte, Ph.D.
Higher Education Consultant and Instructor
Board Term: 2013-2022

Michael Edmondson, Ph.D. 
New Jersey City University
Board Term:  2021-2024

Patti Spaniola, MBA, CMP, CED+
Director of Conferences and Events
University of West Florida
Board Term: 2018-2022

Terry Ratcliff, EdD
Antioch University
Board Term:  2021-2024

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management